My Cart: 0 item(s)

Product Search
Free Shipping On Orders Over $50
Product Search

Secure Checkout

Product Reviews


Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
5.0

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Stuff
Reviewer: Wade Frauen (Silverdale, WA)
Submitted: 2/21/2018

I have used this product for a year or better and it is great stuff when pushing the extra limits. I think this is the best flavor out of them all...

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 no cramps
Reviewer: Joseph Brown (Port Charlotte, FL)
Submitted: 12/2/2017

I have used other electrolytes . this is the best

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It Works!
Reviewer: Ray Harrison (Dothan, AL)
Submitted: 8/19/2017

EFS seems to work for me. I especially need some extra "help" during the HOT & HUMID summers "down South." Pleasant taste. I am not aware of any negatives at this time. I used a large container already with no issues.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works great
Reviewer: Dave (Grand Haven, MI)
Submitted: 12/4/2016

Not to sweet, easy to drink during exercise with no after taste. Best of all, no cramps.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent customer service & product
Reviewer: Julia Hart (Dallas, TX)
Submitted: 11/21/2016

First time to order thru Smartbody & accidentally ordered wrong flavor. Great cust. service modified my order & got it shipped promptly. 1st Endurance EFS is wonderful, thanks!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 EFS works especially on double centuries
Reviewer: Keith (Chino, CA)
Submitted: 7/25/2015

I have done 7 double centuries and EFS has been a key factor in finishing with little or no cramping.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product
Reviewer: John (Huntington Beach, CA)
Submitted: 4/22/2015

Perfect nutrition for rides!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Keeps you going
Reviewer: Bryan (Fontana, CA)
Submitted: 1/4/2015

This product really worked for me. Cytomax and other endurance drinks are too sugary and dry my mouth out when really pushing things. With EFS, it is easy to drink and actually does not taste too bad when it gets warm. Highly recommend this product.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 EFS
Reviewer: james (san clemente, CA)
Submitted: 6/25/2014

I have been suffering from cramps for many years. This powder has virtually eleminated most night time cramps.

Back to 1st Endurance EFS 25 Servings - Fruit Punch